Buy Online The Divine Comedy - Foreverland

The Divine Comedy

Foreverland CD Album

CD €12.00

Release Date: 02/09/2016

Discs: 1

Foreverland is the eleventh studio album by The Divine Comedy

1. Napoleon Complex
2. Foreverland
3. Catherine the Great
4. Funny Peculiar
5. The Pact
6. To the Rescue
7. How Can You Leave Me On My Own
8. I Joined the Foreign Legion (To Forget)
9. My Happy Place
10. A Desperate Man
11. Other People
12. The One Who Loves You